::Important upcoming dates::

 

 

  • Monday, September 10: Lunch Bunch Volunteers Start
  • Tuesday, September 11: Spirit Night at Shake Shack
  • Thursday, September 13: Spanish Immersion Classes Meeting 6 pm in the Learning Lab
  • Monday-Friday, September 17-21: Education Go Get It Week!
  • Thursday, September 20: North Texas Giving Day
  • Friday, September 21: PTA Back to School/Movie Night 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 26: Coffee with the Principal 7:30-8:30 am
  • Thursday, September 27: Hispanic Heritage Night 6-7 pm
  • Tuesday, October 2: Individual School Picture Day- Sunday Best Dressed...no jeans
  • Monday-Thursday, October 1-4: Help Build Hillcrest Homecoming Float; contact Logan Roberts for details 
  • Friday, October 5: Hillcrest Homecoming Parade
  • Monday-Thursday, October 8-11: Kramer Book Fair
  • Tuesday, October 9: Perspective Parents Coffee and School Tour 9 am in the Library
  • Thursday, October 11: Parent Teacher Conference Night 4-8 pm
  • Friday, October 12: NO SCHOOL Elementary Fair Day
  • Tuesday, October 16: PTA Meeting 6 pm-7 pm in the Library
  • Thursday, October 18: Donuts with Dad 7:15-7:45 am in the Cafeteria
  • Friday, October 19: NO SCHOOL Secondary Fair Day
  • Monday-Friday, October 22-26: Red Ribbon Week
  • Friday, October 26: Storybook Character Day
  • Saturday, November 3: Carnival 2-5 pm

::Próximas fechas importantes::

 

  • Lunes, 10 de septiembre: Comienzan los voluntarios de "Lunch Bunch"
  • Martes, 11 de septiembre: Día y Noche de Kramer @ Shake Shack
  • Jueves, 13 de septiembre: Reunión para clases de Inmersión español 6 pm en el Laboratorio de Aprendizaje
  • Lunes-Viernes, 17 a 21 de septiembre: Semana de Educación Universitarial
  • Jueves, 20 de septiembre: North Texas Giving Day 7:00 pm
  • Viernes, 21 de septiembre: Noche de Regreso a Clases/Noche de Cine
  • Miercoles, 26 de septiembre: Café con La Directora
  • Jueves, 27 de septiembre: Noche de Herencia Hispana
  • Martes, 2 de octubre: Día de Retratos Individuales- Vestuario de Domingo...no ropa de mezclilla
  • Lunes-Jueves, 1 a 4 de octubre: Ayúdanos a construir la Carroza de Kramer para el desfile de Hillcrest! contactar Logan Roberts con preguntas  
  • Viernes, 5 de octubre: Desfile de Hillcrest
  • Lunes- Jueves, 8 a 11 de octubre: Feria de Libros
  • Martes, 9 de octubre: Familias prospectivas de Kramer Café y Gira de la escuela 9 am en la biblioteca
  • Jueves, 11 de octubre: Conferencias con Maestros 4-8 pm
  • Viernes, 12 de octubre: NO HAY CLASES día de la Feria (primaria)
  • Martes, 16 de octubre: Reunión de PTA Meeting 6 pm-7 pm en la biblioteca
  • Jueves, 18 de octubre: Donas con Papá 7:15-7:45 am en la Cafetería
  • Viernes, 19 de octubre: NO HAY CLASES día de la Feria (secundaria)
  • Lunes-Viernes, 22 a 26 de octubre: Semana de Liston Rojo
  • Viernes, 26 de octubre: Día de Personajes de libros
  • Sábado, 3 de noviembre: Carnaval de Kramer 2-5 pm